City of
Madison

Watch Online

Meeting of March 21, 2017

Episode first aired on 3/21/2017

The Madison Common Council is the policy-making body of the City of Madison. Meetings are live the first and third Tuesday of each month.

UPCOMING BROADCAST TIMES:
  • Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 6:30 PM
  • Friday, March 31, 2017 - 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 6:30 PM
  • Friday, April 7, 2017 - 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 6:30 PM
  • Friday, April 14, 2017 - 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 12:30 PM