City of
Madison

Watch Online

Meeting of October 18, 2017

Episode first aired on 10/18/2017

The Alcohol License Review Committee thoroughly reviews license applications, addresses violations, and develops alcohol-related policies.

UPCOMING BROADCAST TIMES:
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 - 8:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 5:30 PM
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 - 8:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 5:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, November 6, 2017 - 8:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 5:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 - 8:00 AM