City of
Madison

Watch Online

Meeting of November 15, 2017

Episode first aired on 11/15/2017

The Alcohol License Review Committee thoroughly reviews license applications, addresses violations, and develops alcohol-related policies.

UPCOMING BROADCAST TIMES:
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 - 8:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 5:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 - 8:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 5:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, December 4, 2017 - 8:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 5:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, December 11, 2017 - 8:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 5:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 - 8:00 AM