City of
Madison

Watch Online

Council Restructuring

Episode first aired on 8/1/2017

Eve Galanter welcomes 9th District Alder Paul Skidmore and 12th District Alder Larry Palm to discuss the possible restructuring of the Council's roles and responsibilities.


UPCOMING BROADCAST TIMES:
  • Friday, August 18, 2017 - 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 - 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, September 1, 2017 - 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, September 8, 2017 - 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, September 15, 2017 - 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 12:00 PM