City of
Madison

Watch Online

Shop Local - Downtown Retail Viability

Episode first aired on 12/5/2017

Eve Galanter welcomes 4th District Alder Mike Verveer and Downtown Madison BID Executive Director Tiffany Kenney to discuss holiday events in the State Street area and efforts to improve retail viability in downtown Madison.

UPCOMING BROADCAST TIMES:
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 - 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 - 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, January 5, 2018 - 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, January 12, 2018 - 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 12:00 PM