City of
Madison

Watch Online

Mayor Dave Guest Hosts Access: City Hall

Episode first aired on 10/2/2017

Mayor Dave talks all things bikes as the guest host of Access City Hall.

UPCOMING BROADCAST TIMES:
  • Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 8:00 AM
  • Monday, January 8, 2018 - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 8:00 AM
  • Monday, January 15, 2018 - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 8:00 AM
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 8:00 AM
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 4:00 PM