City of
Madison

Watch Online

The East Side - Districts 15 & 16

Episode first aired on 8/7/2018

Host Susan Hamblin welcomes 15th District Alder David Ahrens and newly appointed 16th District Alder Michael Tierney to discuss their east side districts.

UPCOMING BROADCAST TIMES:
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, August 17, 2018 - 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 - 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, August 31, 2018 - 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, September 7, 2018 - 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, September 14, 2018 - 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, September 21, 2018 - 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 12:00 PM