City of Madison Logo

Questions?

Contact: Lisa Veldran, Administrative Assistant to the Council. Phone: (608)266-4071

DAY

DATE

TIME

LOCATION

Tuesday January 7, 2014 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday January 21, 2014 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday February 4, 2014 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday February 25, 2014 1 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday March 4, 2014 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday March 18, 2014 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday April 8, 2014 2 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday April 29, 2014 3 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday May 6, 2014 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday May 20, 2014 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday June 3, 2014 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday June 17, 2014 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday July 1, 2014 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday July 15, 2014 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday August 5, 2014 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday September 2, 2014 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday September 16, 2014 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday October 7, 2014 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday October 21, 2014

6:30 p.m.

Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday November 11, 2014
(Budget)
5:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Wednesday November 12, 2014
(If needed for Budget)
5:30 p.m. Room 260, Madison Municipal Building
Thursday November 13, 2014
(If needed for Budget)
5:30 p.m. Room 260, Madison Municipal Building
Tuesday November 18, 2014 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
(Note: Room location may change)
Tuesday December 2, 2014 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building

1 Rescheduled due to Spring Primary Election: February 18, 2014
2 Rescheduled due to Spring Election: April 1, 2014
3 Rescheduled due to Passover: April 15, 2014
Alder Clausius

Joseph R. Clausius
District 17

Watch Common Council Live Online