D. RFP Timeline & Contact Info

 

**Please Note: These dates are for planning purposes. They represent the City's desired timeline for implementing this project.

 

Contact Information 

If you have questions related to the content of the application, please call (608-266-6520) or email the designated staff below:

Coral Manning

Early Childhood and Family Support

cmanning@cityofmadison.com

608-267-4995

Mary O'Donnell

Youth Services

modonnell@cityofmadison.com

608-261-9122

Nancy Saiz

EOP Lead, Crisis Support Services, Access to Services for Basic Needs, Reentry

 

nsaiz@cityofmadison.com

608-266-6433

Linette Rhodes 

Affordable Housing:

Including housing related services that target homeless and special needs populations, and Economic Development.

lrhodes@cityofmadison.com

 

608-261-9240

Christine Beatty

Adult Senior Services

cbeatty@cityofmadison.com

608-267-8652

Iliana Wood

Employment Training and Support  Programs

iwood@cityofmadison.com

608-261-9121

Deon Carruthers

Community Building and Engagement

dcarruthers@cityofmadison.com

 

608-266-4916

Jennifer Stoiber

Technical issues with the application

jstoiber@cityofmadison.com

 

608-266-6520

 

If you have questions or concerns that are related to technical aspects of this document, including difficulties with text boxes or auto fill functions please call (608-266-6520) or email the designated staff below:

Jennifer Stoiber          jstoiber@cityofmadison.com

Laura Noel                 lnoel@cityofmadison.com

 

Please put "EOP app technical question" in the subject line.

 

 

 

Last Updated: 02/14/2018

Subscribe to Email List

Subscribe to the CDD Funding Opportunities email list:


By participating on this list the Wisconsin Public Records Laws may subject your email address to disclosure to third parties. By selecting "Yes" you are requesting that we treat your email address that you have provided to this list as confidential and you are also stating that you would not participate in this service if the City is obligated to release your email address to such third party requesters.



  •  
  • Contact Community Development

  • get it done

  • connect

  • City News

  • Cityofmadison.com

  •