Community, Neighborhood, and Senior Centers

Badger Rock Neighborhood Center
Heidi Rudd, Director
501 East Badger Road
Madison, WI 53713
(608) 960-4615
FAX: (608) 249-7889
E-mail: hedi.rudd@resilientcities.org
Website: www.badgerrock.org
Website:  www.resilentcities.org

Bayview Foundation Inc
Alexis London, Interim Director
601 Bay View
Madison, WI 53715
(608) 256-7808
FAX: (608) 256-2386
E-mail: alexislondon@bayviewfoundation.org
Website: www.bayviewfoundation.org

Boys & Girls Club of Dane County - Allied Center
Director
4619 Jenewein Road
Fitchburg, WI 53713
(608) 257-2606
FAX: (608) 257-7570
E-mail: rmitchell@bgcdc.org
Website: www.bgcdc.org

Boys & Girls Club of Dane County - Taft Street Center
Director
2001 Taft Street
Madison, WI 53713
(608) 257-2606
FAX: (608) 257-7570
E-mail: rmitchell@bgcdc.org
Website: www.bgcdc.org

Bridge/Lake Point/Waunona Neighborhood Center
Arturo Ambriz, Program Director
1917 Lake Point Drive
Madison, WI 53713
(608) 441-6991
FAX: (608) 441-6993
E-Mail: arturo@blwcenter.org
General E-Mail: general@gmail.com
Website: www.blwcenter.org

East Madison Community Center
Tom Moen, Director
8 Straubel Court
Madison, WI 53704
(608) 249-0861
FAX: (608) 249-1606
E-mail: tmoen@eastmadisoncc.org
Website: www.eastmadisoncc.org

Elver Park Neighborhood Center
Rebecca Carlin, Director
1201 McKenna Boulevard
Madison, WI 53719
(608) 267-9782
FAX: (608) 276-4050
E-mail: rcarlin@wisconsinyouthcompany.org
Website: www.wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Goodman Community Center
Becky Steinhoff, Director
149 Wabesa Street
Madison, WI 53704
(608) 241-1574
FAX: (608) 241-1518
E-mail: becky@goodmancenter.org
General E-mail: info@goodmancenter.org
Website: www.goodmancenter.org

Kennedy Heights Community Center
Director
199 Kennedy Heights
Madison, WI 53704
(608) 244-0767
FAX: (608) 661-9190
E-mail: director@khcommunitycenter.org
Website: www.khcommunitycenter.org

Lussier Community Education Center
Paul Terranova, Director
55 South Gammon Road
Madison, WI 53717
(608) 833-4979
FAX: (608) 833-6919
E-mail: paul@lcecmadison.org
General E-mail: info@lcecmadison.org
Website: www.LCECmadison.org

Madison Senior Center
Christine Beatty, Director
330 West Mifflin Street
Madison, WI 53703
(608) 266-6581
FAX: (608) 267-8684
E-mail: cbeatty@cityofmadison.com
General E-mail: seniorcenter@cityofmadison.com
Website: www.cityofmadison.com/seniorcenter

Meadowood Neighborhood Center (MSCR)
Tauri Robinson, Center Director
5734 Raymond Road
Madison, WI 53711
(608) 467-8360
E-mail: trobinson@madison.k12.wi.us
General E-mail: meadow@madison.k12.wi.us
Website: www.mscr.org 

Neighborhood House Community Center
Director
29 South Mills Street
Madison, WI 53715
(608) 255-5337
FAX: 255-5937
E-mail: info@neighborhoodhouse.org
Website: www.neighborhoodhousemadison.org 

North/Eastside Senior Coalition
Jim Krueger, Director
1625 Northport Drive #125
Madison, WI 53704
(608) 243-5252
FAX: (608) 243-5259
E-mail: jkrueger@nescoinc.org
General E-mail: info@nescoinc.org
Website: www.nescoinc.org

Northport Commuinity Learning Center
Rev. Carmen Porco, Director
1740 Northport Drive
Madison, WI 53704
(608) 249-9281
FAX: (608) 249-5410
Mail: 7 North Pinckney Street #344
Madison, WI 53703
(608) 255-2759
FAX: (608) 255-9920
E-mail: cporco@mailbag.com

Packers Commuinity Learning Center
Director
1927 Northport Drive
Madison, WI 53704
(608) 249-0160
(608) 255-2759
FAX: (608) 255-9920
E-mail: cporco@mailbag.com
Program Director : justin@packerclc.org

Theresa Terrace Neighborhood Center
Jennifer Weber, Director
1409 Theresa Terrace
Madison, WI 53711
(608) 210-1646
FAX: (608) 661-0318 
E-mail: jweber@wisconsinyouthcompany.org
Website: www.wisconsinyouthcompany.org  

Vera Court, Neighborhood Center
Tom Solyst, Director
614 Vera Court
Madison, WI 53704
(608) 246-8372
FAX: (608) 249-7889
E-mail: tsolyst@gmail.com
General E-mail: general@veracourt.org
Website: www.veracourt.org 

Warner Park Community Recreation Center
Terrence Thompson, Director
1625 Northport Drive
Madison, WI 53704
(608) 245-3690
FAX: (608) 245-3685
E-mail: tthompson@cityofmadison.com
Website: www.cityofmadison.com/parks/WPCRC/

West Madison Senior Center
Director
5724 Raymond Road
Madison, WI 53711
(608) 7368
FAX: (608) 238-1260
E-mail: info@wmseniorcenter.org
Website: www.wmseniorcenter.org

Wil-Mar Neighborhood Center
Gary Kallas, Director
953 Jenifer Street
Madison, WI 53703
(608) 257-4576
FAX: (608) 257-1052
E-mail: garyk@wil-mar.org
Website: www.wil-mar.org/

 

Last Updated: 06/21/2018