Department Civil Rights Coordinator Phone Email
Assessor's Office Sally Sweeney 267‑8747 ssweeney@cityofmadison.com
Attorney's Office Amber McReynolds 266‑4511 amcreynolds@cityofmadison.com
Building Inspection (vacant)    
Civil Rights Jason Glozier 267‑6511 jglozier@cityofmadison.com
Clerk's Office Jennifer Haar 266‑4601 jhaar@cityofmadison.com
Common Council Lisa Veldran 266‑4074 lveldran@cityofmadison.com
Community Development Nancy Saiz 266‑6433 nsaiz@cityofmadison.com
Economic Development Ruth Rohlich 267‑4933 rrohlich@cityofmadison.com
Employee Assistance Program Sherri Amos 266‑6561 samos@cityofmadison.com
Engineering Kathy Cryan 266‑4819 kcryan@cityofmadison.com
Finance Kara Kratowicz 266‑4030 kkratowicz@cityofmadison.com
Fire Arthur Price 575‑1003 aprice@cityofmadison.com
Fleet Service Robin McAlister-Sims 246‑4541 rmcalister@cityofmadison.com
Housing Authority Lisa Daniels 267‑8709 ldaniels@cityofmadison.com
Human Resources Erin Hillson 266‑4615 ehillson@cityofmadison.com
Information Technology Amanda Lythjohan 267‑2675 alythjohan@cityofmadison.com
Madison Public Library Krissy Wick 266‑8685 kwick@madisonpubliclibrary.org
Mayor's Office Gloria Reyes 266‑4611 greyes@cityofmadison.com
Metro Transit Ann Schoeder 267‑4967 aschroeder@cityofmadison.com
Monona Terrace Jeffery Boyd 261‑4012 jboyd@mononaterrace.com
Municipal Court Erin Nunez 264‑9282 enunez@cityofmadison.com
Parks Joann Austin 266‑6519 jaustin@cityofmadison.com
Planning & Community & Economic Development Natalie Erdman 267‑8730 nerdman@cityofmadison.com
Planning Division Jule Stroick
Milena Bernardinello
267‑8744 jstroick@cityofmadison.com
mbernardinello@cityofmadison.com
Police David Jugovich 266‑9673 djugovich@cityofmadison.com
Streets & recycling Glenn Dwyer 243‑0146 gdwyer@cityofmadison.com
Traffic Engineering & Parking Utility Keith Pollock 266‑6537 kpollock@cityofmadison.com
Treasurer's Office Aaron LeAir 266‑4771 aleair@cityofmadison.com
Water Utility Robin Piper 266‑4656 rpiper@madisonwater.org