Public Information Officers

Department Name Office Phone Cell Phone Email
City Channel Boyce Johnson (608) 266-6393   bjohnson@cityofmadison.com
Engineering Johanna Johnson (608) 264-9274 (608) 770-4176 jjohnson@cityofmadison.com
Fire Cynthia Schuster (608) 261-5539   cschuster@cityofmadison.com
Library Tana Elias (608) 266-4953 (608) 255-0619 telias@madisonpubliclibrary.org
Mayor Katie Crawley (608) 266-4611 (608) 335-7071 kcrawley@cityofmadison.com
Metro Mick Rusch (608) 266-6532   mrusch@cityofmadison.com
Metro Jessica Stammer (608) 266-6545   jstammer@cityofmadison.com
Monona Terrace Fran Puleo (608) 261-4011   fpuleo@mononaterrace.com
Olbrich Gardens Katy Plantenberg (608) 245-3675   kplantenberg@cityofmadison.com
Parking Utility Kristin Brodowsky (608) 264-9272   kbrodowsky@cityofmadison.com
Parks Ann Shea (608) 266-5949   ashea@cityofmadison.com
Police Joel DeSpain (608) 266-4897    
Public Health (PHMDC) Sarah Mattes (608) 242-6414   smattes@publichealthmdc.com
Streets Bryan Johnson (608) 267-2626 (608) 438-8526 streets@cityofmadison.com
Water Utility Amy Barrilleaux (608) 266-6129   abarrilleaux@madisonwater.org
Need Help? Contact us if you're having trouble finding a resource on the new EmployeeNet.