Up ]

Staff Directory

Name Title Telephone E-Mail

Central Office—215 Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard Room 120

Receptionist

Receptionist

(608) 266-4675

housing@cityofmadison.com

Amos, Sherri

Eligibility Coordinator

(608) 267-8644

samos@cityofmadison.com

Clayborne, Shirley

Section 8 Specialist

(608) 264-9261

sclayborne@cityofmadison.com

Conrad, Tom Section 8 Supervisor (608) 267-8711 tconrad@cityofmadison.com

Daniels, Lisa

Admissions Supervisor

(608) 267-8709

ldaniels@cityofmadison.com

Davis, Shannon

Section 8 Specialist

(608) 267-8610

sdavis2@cityofmadison.com

Elder, Barb

Section 8 Specialist

(608) 264-9260

belder@cityofmadison.com

Koepp, Brian 

Section 8 Inspector

(608) 267-8702

bkoepp@cityofmadison.com

Kutz, Vicky

Eligibility Coordinator

(608) 261-4227

vkutz@cityofmadison.com

Louis, Beverly

Section 8 Specialist

(608) 266-6571

blouis@cityofmadison.com

Neis, John

Section 8 Inspector

(608) 261-9816

jneis@cityofmadison.com

Olvera, Agustin

Division Director

(608) 266-4675

aolvera@cityofmadison.com

  Information Clerk (608) 261-9255  

Stapleton, Suzy

Marketing Outreach Coordinator

(608) 267-8701

sstapleton@cityofmadison.com

Steinmann, Melissa

Administrative Clerk

(608) 264-2305

msteinmann@cityofmadison.com

Villegas, Sadie

Section 8 Specialist

(608) 267-9409

svillegas@cityofmadison.com

East Site Office—9 Straubel Street #404

Corcoran, Janet

Assistant Manager

(608)246-4558

jcorcoran@cityofmadison.com

Garvin, June

East Site Manager

(608) 246-4558

jgarvin@cityofmadison.com

Gregson, James

Housing Maintenance Worker

(608) 246-4558

jgregson@cityofmadison.com

Hornback, Shannon

Housing Maintenance Worker

(608)246-4558

shornbeck@cityofmadison.com

Thompson, Gary

Maintenance Mechanic

(608)246-4558

gthompson@cityofmadison.com

Triangle Site Office—702 Braxton Place

Andersen, Lauren Assistant Manager (608) 266-4381 landersen@cityofmadison.com

Dahl, Curtis

Housing Maintenance Worker

(608) 266-4381

cdahl@cityofmadison.com

Eudaly, Thomas

Triangle Program Assistant

(608) 266-4381

teudaly@cityofmadison.com

Kuemmerlein, Kaitlyn

Tenant Services Coordinator

(608) 266-4381

kkuemmerlein@cityofmadison.com

Ring, Chris

Painter

(608) 266-4381

cring@cityofmadison.com
Spaeni, Sally Jo Triangle Site Manager (608) 266-4381 sspaeni@cityofmadison.com

West Site Office—540 West Olin Avenue

Courts, Brandon Housing Maintenance Worker (608) 267-9524 bcourts@cityofmadison.com

Humphrey, Jeff

Housing Maintenance Worker

(608) 267-9524

jhumphrey@cityofmadison.com

Kessenich, Ned

Housing Maintenance Worker

(608) 267-9524

nkessenich@cityofmadison.com

Lindloff, David

Maintenance Mechanic

(608) 267-9524

dlindloff@cityofmadison.com

Richardson, Lurlie

Tenant Service Aid

(608) 267-9524

lrichardson@cityofmadison.com

Schwartz, Michelle

West Site Clerk

(608) 267-9524

mschwartz@cityofmadison.com

Yszenga, Elizabeth West Site Manager (608) 267-9524 eyszenga@cityofmadison.com

Capital Fund Program—3509 Anderson Street

Simonds, Kelley

Modernization Grants Manager

(608) 245-5778

ksimonds@cityofmadison.com

     

 

Contact Webmaster: webadmin@cityofmadison.com  
Copyright City of Madison 1995 - 2007.