City of Madison Logo

Meeting Schedule for 2014


DAY

DATE

TIME

LOCATION

Wednesday March 12 6:30pm Olbrich Botanical Gardens, 3330 Atwood Ave.
Wednesday April 9 6:30pm Olbrich Botanical Gardens, 3330 Atwood Ave.
Wednesday May 14 6:30pm Goodman Maintenance Facility, 1402 Wingra Creek Pkwy
Wednesday June 11 6:30pm Goodman Maintenance Facility, 1402 Wingra Creek Pkwy
Wednesday July 9 6:30pm Goodman Maintenance Facility, 1402 Wingra Creek Pkwy
Wednesday August 13 6:30pm Goodman Maintenance Facility, 1402 Wingra Creek Pkwy
Wednesday September 10 6:30pm Warner Park Community Recreation Center, 1625 Northport Drive
Wednesday October 15 6:30pm Warner Park Community Recreation Center, 1625 Northport Drive
Wednesday November 5 6:30pm Warner Park Community Recreation Center, 1625 Northport Drive
Wednesday December 10 6:30pm Warner Park Community Recreation Center, 1625 Northport Drive


Contact (608) 266-4711 or email: pacommission@cityofmadison.com