City of Madison Logo

Meeting Schedule for 2015


DAY

DATE

TIME

LOCATION

Wednesday January 14 6:30 pm Olbrich Botanical Gardens
3330 Atwood Ave.
Wednesday February 11 6:30 pm Olbrich Botanical Gardens
3330 Atwood Ave.
Wednesday March 11 6:30 pm Olbrich Botanical Gardens
3330 Atwood Ave.
Wednesday April 8 6:30 pm Olbrich Botanical Gardens
3330 Atwood Ave.
Wednesday May 13 6:30 pm Goodman Maintenance Facility,
1402 Wingra Creek Pkwy
Wednesday June 10 6:30 pm Goodman Maintenance Facility,
1402 Wingra Creek Pkwy
Wednesday July 15 6:30 pm Goodman Maintenance Facility,
1402 Wingra Creek Pkwy
Wednesday August 12 6:30 pm Goodman Maintenance Facility,
1402 Wingra Creek Pkwy
Wednesday September 16 6:30 pm Warner Park Community Recreation Center
1625 Northport Dr.
Wednesday October 14 6:30 pm Warner Park Community Recreation Center
1625 Northport Dr.
Wednesday November 18 6:30 pm Warner Park Community Recreation Center
1625 Northport Dr.


Contact (608) 266-4711 or email: pacommission@cityofmadison.com