City of
Madison

Common Council Meeting Calendar

Questions?

Contact Lisa Veldran, Legislative Services/Council Office Manager.

Phone: (608) 266-4071

Day Date Time Location
Tuesday November 12, 2019 5:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Wednesday November 13, 2019
(If needed for Budget)
5:30 p.m. Room 215, Madison Municipal Building
Thursday November 14, 2019 5:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday November 19, 2019 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday December 3, 2019 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday January 7, 2020 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday January 21, 2020 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday February 4, 2020 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday February 25, 2020 1 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday March 3, 2020 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday March 17, 2020 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday March 31, 2020 2 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday April 21, 2020 6:30 p.m. Room 215, Madison Municipal Building
Tuesday May 5, 2020 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday May 19, 2020 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday June 2, 2020 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday June 16, 2020 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday July 14, 2020 3 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday July 21, 2020 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday August 4, 2020 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday September 1, 2020 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday September 15, 2020 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday October 6, 2020 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday October 20, 2020 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday November 10, 2020
(2021 Budget Deliberations)
5:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Wednesday November 11, 2020
(2021 Budget Deliberations if needed)
5:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Thursday November 12, 2020
(2021 Budget Deliberations if needed)
5:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday November 17, 2020 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday December 1, 2020 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
    1 Rescheduled due to Spring Primary Election - February 18, 2020
    2 Rescheduled due to Spring Election & Presidential Primary - April 7, 2020
    3 Rescheduled from July 7, 2020
    Note: There is no Council meeting on November 5, 2020 due to Presidential Election

Calendar

Meet Alder Moreland

Alder Moreland

Donna V. Moreland

District 7

Find an Alder

  • By Address
  • By Map