Skip to main content

Common Council Meeting Calendar

Questions?

Contact: Liz Windsor, Legislative Administrative Assistant

Phone: (608) 266-4074

Day Date Time Location*
Tuesday January 3, 2023 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday January 17, 2023 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday February 7, 2023 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday February 28, 2023 1 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday March 7, 2023 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday March 21, 2023 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday April 18, 2023 2 12 noon-swearing in;
6:30 p.m.
Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday April 25, 2023 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday May 2, 2023 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday May 16, 2023 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday June 6, 2023 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday June 20, 2023 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday July 11, 2023 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday July 25, 2023 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday August 1, 2023 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday September 5, 2023 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday September 19, 2023 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday October 3, 2023 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday October 17, 2023 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday November 7, 2023 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday November 14, 2023
(2024 Budget deliberations)
5:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Wednesday November 15, 2023
(2024 Budget deliberations, if needed)
5:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Thursday November 16, 2023
(2024 Budget deliberations, if needed)
5:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday November 21, 2023 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
Tuesday December 5, 2023 6:30 p.m. Room 201, City-County Building
1 Rescheduled due to Spring Primary Election - February 21, 2023
2 Rescheduled due to Spring Election - April 4, 2023

*Meeting locations will be determined in accordance with MGO 2.15

Calendar

Meet Alder Currie

Alder Currie

Jael Currie

District 16

Find an Alder

  • By Address
  • By Map