Past Development Proposals - 2020

 

 

The projects listed below involved a Land Use and/or Subdivision Application, were submitted in 2020, and have received final approval. They are sorted alphabetically by their address - first by street name, then by street number.
For the submitted documents, please see the Legistar Files associated with the project or click on the project's address in the table below (which will take you to a page with additional information).
Planning Division Contact Directory – CP: Colin Punt, 243-0455; cpunt@cityofmadison.com | CW: Chris Wells, 261-9135; cwells@cityofmadison.com | KF: Kevin Firchow, DRPI Principal Planner, 267-1150; kfirchow@cityofmadison.com | SP: Sydney Prusak, 243-0554; sprusak@cityofmadison.com | TP: Tim Parks, 261-9632; tparks@cityofmadison.com
For questions about the Landmark Commission's review of a particular project, please contact the Secretary of the Landmarks Commission, Heather Bailey at 266-6552; landmarkscommission@cityofmadison.com
For questions about the Urban Design Commission's review of a particular project, please contact Janine Glaeser, 267-8740; UDCApplications@cityofmadison.com
Last Updated: 03/03/2020

Current Development Proposals