Water Aerobics - Goodman Pool

Date & Time: 
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:40pm
Location(s): 
Goodman Pool
325 W Olin Ave
Madison, WI 53715-2188

A certified instructor leads these 40-minute classes twice per week at the Goodman Pool. Water aerobics provides a number of health benefits including increased flexibility, improved heart and lung function, builds strength, increased balance and can relieve joint pain. Classes are designed for adults of all skill levels for a low-impact, high-energy, whole-body workout.

CLASSES OFFERED: Mondays and Wednesdays, July 22 through August 21
TIME: 6:00 - 6:40pm
LOCATION: Goodman Pool, 325 W. Olin Ave. 

COST: $65 / series (10 classes) REGISTER ONLINE (search "water") or $8/ per class, pay onsite
SCHEDULE

  • Monday, July 22
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Monday, July 29
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Monday, August 5
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Monday, August 12
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Monday, August 19
  • Wednesday, August 21

 

Event Cost: $8
Registration Details: Register online search "water aerobics" ($65 -10/class series) or onsite $8/per drop-in class
Handicapped Accessible: No
Contact: (608) 264-9292
Pre-Registration?: Yes
American Sign Language (ASL) Provided?: No
Event Website: Goodman Pool

Last Updated : 07/22/2019
Agency: Parks