East District Community Policing Team

Each community policing team officer is assigned a geographic portion of the district. The officers are responsible for monitoring crime patterns and neighborhood issues within their area.

  • Contact the East District Community Policing Team: (608) 266-5945
Quast, William

Sergeant William Quast

Xiong, Thai

Officer Thai Xiong

  • Burke Heights N.A.
    Heritage Heights N.A.
    Reston Heights N.A.
    Rolling Meadows N.A.
    Sprecher East N.A.
  • Email: Thai Xiong

Snoddy, Ken

Officer Ken Snoddy

  • Ridgewood N.A.
    Sycamore / MacArthur
    Motel / Hotel
    Heistand N.A.
    Worthington Park
  • Email: Ken Snoddy

Xiong, Dao

Officer Dao Xiong

  • Eastmorland N.A.
    Carpenter-Ridgeway N.A.
    Hawthorne N.A.
    Schenk / Atwood / Starkweather N.A.
  • Email: Dao Xiong

Dunnington, Kevin

Officer Kevin Dunnington

  • Owl Creek / Twin Oaks N.A.
    East Buckeye N.A.
    Elvehjem N.A.
    Richmond Hills N.A.
  • Email: Kevin Dunnington

Frank, Chris

Officer Chris Frank

  • Mayfair Park N.A.
    Glendale N.A.
    Lake Edge N.A.
    E. Washington Ave. Corridor
  • Email: Chris Frank

Subscribe to Email List

Subscribe to the East District email list:

By participating on this list the Wisconsin Public Records Laws may subject your email address to disclosure to third parties. By selecting "Yes" you are requesting that we treat your email address that you have provided to this list as confidential and you are also stating that you would not participate in this service if the City is obligated to release your email address to such third party requesters.