COMMUNITY, NEIGHBORHOOD, YOUTH & SENIOR CENTERS IN THE CITY OF MADISON



Bayview International Center for Education and the Arts

David Haas, Director

601 Bay View

Madison, WI 53715

(608) 256-7808 

FAX: (608) 256-2386

E-mail: bayviewfoundation@bayviewfoundation.org

Website: www.bayviewfoundation.org

 

Boys & Girls Club of Dane County - Allied Family Center

Michael Johnson , Director

4619 Jenewein Road

Fitchburg, WI 53711

(608) 204-9722

FAX: (608) 207-9798

E-mail: mjohnson@bgcdc.org

Website: www.bgcdc.org

 

Boys & Girls Club of Dane County - Taft

Michael Johnson, Director

2001 Taft Street

Madison, WI 53713

(608) 257-2606

FAX: (608) 257-7570 

E-mail: mjohnson@bgcdc.org

Website: www.bgcdc.org

 

Bridge/Lake Point/Waunona Neighborhood Center

Tom Solyst, Director

1917 Lake Point Drive

Madison, WI 53713

(608) 441-6991

FAX: (608) 441-6993

E-Mail: blwcenter@yahoo.com 

Website: www.blwcenter.org

 

East Madison Community Center

Tom Moen, Director

8 Straubel Court

Madison, WI 53704

(608) 249-0861

FAX: (608) 249-1606

E-mail: tmoen@eastmadisoncc.org

Website: www.eastmadisoncc.org

 

Goodman Community Center

Becky Steinhoff, Executive Director

149 Wabesa Street

Madison, WI 53704

(608) 241-1574

FAX: (608) 241-1518

Email: becky@goodmancenter.org

Website: www.goodmancenter.org

Kennedy Heights Community Center

Alyssa Kenney, Director

199 Kennedy Heights

Madison, WI 53704

(608) 244-0767

FAX: (608) 661-9190 

E-mail: director@khcommunitycenter.org

Website: www.khcommunitycenter.org

 

Lussier Community Education Center

Paul Terranova, Director

55 South Gammon Road

Madison, WI 53717

(608) 833-4979

FAX: (608) 833-6919 

E-mail: paul@lcecmadison.org

Website: www.LCECmadison.org

 

Madison Senior Center

Christine Beatty, Director

330 West Mifflin Street

Madison, WI 53703

(608) 266-6581

FAX: (608) 267-8684

E-mail: cbeatty@cityofmadison.com

General E-mail: seniorcenter@cityofmadison.com

Website: www.cityofmadison.com/seniorcenter

 

Meadowood Neighborhood Center (MSCR)

Joe Schlesing , Center Director

5734 Raymond Road

Madison, WI 53711

(608) 467-8360

E-mail: jschlesing@madison.k12.wi.us

Website: www.mscr.org 

 

Neighborhood House

Dan Foley, Director

29 South Mills Street

Madison, WI 53715

(608) 255-5337

FAX: 255-5937

E-mail: dan.foley@neighborhoodhouse.org

Website: www.neighborhoodhousemadison.org 

 

North/Eastside Senior Coalition

Jim Krueger , Director

1625 Northport Drive #125

Madison, WI 53704

(608) 243-5252

FAX: (608) 243-5259 

E-mail: jkrueger@nescoinc.org

General E-mail: info@nescoinc.org

Website: www.nescoinc.org

Northport Apts. Commuinity Center

Rev. Carmen Porco , Director

1740 Northport Drive

Madison, WI 53704

(608) 249-9281

FAX: (608) 249-5410 

Mail: 7 North Pinckney Street #344

Madison, WI 53703

(608) 255-2759

FAX: (608) 255-9920 

E-mail: cporco@mailbag.com

Manager: psteele@me.com or snyassi@tds.net

Packers Commuinity LearningCenter

Rev. Carmen Porco , Director

1927 Northport Drive

Madison, WI 53704

(608) 249-0160

Mail: 7 North Pinckney Street #344

Madison, WI 53703

(608) 255-2759

FAX: (608) 255-9920 

E-mail: cporco@mailbag.com

Program Director : jackithomas@tds.net

Sandra Willis Smith, Manager: swillis-smith@tds.net

Resilience Neighborhood Center

Cora White, Director

501 East Badger Road

Madison, WI 53713

(608) 255-9877

FAX: (608) 255-6793  

E-mail: cora.white@resilientcities.org

Website: http://www.resilientcities.org/Resilient_Cities/RRC.html 

 

Vera Court, Neighborhood Center

Tom Solyst, Director

614 Vera Court

Madison, WI 53704

(608) 246-8372

FAX: (608) 249-7889 

E-mail: general@veracourt.org

Website: www.veracourt.org 

 

Warner Park Community Recreation Center

Jacob Tisue, Director

1625 Northport Drive

Madison, WI 53704

(608) 245-3690

FAX: (608) 245-3685 

E-mail: jtisue@cityofmadison.com

Website: www.cityofmadison.com/parks/WPCRC/

 

West Madison Senior Center

Will Armstrong , Director

602 Sawyer Terrace

Madison, WI 53705

(608) 238-0196

FAX: (608) 238-1260 

E-mail: willa@westmadisonseniorcoalition.org  

Website: http://www.westmadisonseniorcoalition.org/west-madison-senior-center-2/

 

Wil-Mar Neighborhood Center

Gary Kallas, Director

953 Jenifer Street

Madison, WI 53703

(608) 257-4576

FAX: (608) 257-1052 

E-mail: garyk@wil-mar.org

Website: http://wil-mar.org/

 

Wisconsin Youth Company

Kay Stevens, Director

1201 McKenna Boulevard

Madison, WI 53719

(608) 276-9782

FAX: (608) 276-4050 

E-mail: kstevens@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Website: www.wisconsinyouthcompany.org