Neighborhood Business Associations

Please Note: Areas are approximate.

Neighborhood Business Associations

 
Capitol East Business Association
Nate Mathis-Vargas
Jim Wright
(608) 515-8255
doghausuniversity@gmail.com
jim@madisoncorknbottle.com
 
Central Business Improvement District (BID #1)
Mary Carbine
(608) 255-1008
mcarbine@visitdowntownmadison.com
 
Greater State Street Business Association
Sandi Torkelson
(608) 257-7888
room.bookstore@gmail.com
 
Greater Williamson Area Business Association
Nikki Anderson
(608) 237-2707
nikki@changeboutique.com
gwabavicepresident@gmail.com
 
Monona Chamber of Commerce
Terri Groves
(608) 222-8565
chamber@monona.com
 
Monroe Street Merchants Association
Carol "Orange" Schroeder
(608) 255-8211
monroestreet@mac.com
 
Northside Business Association
Karen Thompson
(608) 246-3483
info@madisonnba.com
 
South Metropolitan Business Association
Jodi Fisher
(608) 279-3949
smba@smba-madison.org
 
Atwood Winnebago Area Business Association
Meghan Blake-Horst
(608) 249-9100
meghan@absolutelyartllc.com

Additional Contacts

City of Madison Office of Business Resources
Matthew Mikolajewski
(608) 267-8737
mmikolajewski@cityofmadison.com
Downtown Madison Inc
Susan Schmitz
(608) 512-1330
sschmitz@downtownmadison.org
Greater Madison Chamber of Commerce
Gillean Kitchen
(608) 443-1963
gkitchen@greatermadisonchamber.com
Small Business Advisory Council
Kevin Little
(608) 443-1949
klittle@greatermadisonchamber.com
Dane Buy Local
Lark Paulson
(608) 729-7346
info@danebuylocal.com
Last Updated: 01/06/2015