Neighborhood Business Associations

Please Note: Areas are approximate.

Neighborhood Business Associations

 
Capitol East Business Association
Nate Mathis-Vargas
Jim Wright
(608) 515-8255
doghausuniversity@gmail.com
jim@madisoncorknbottle.com
 
Central Business Improvement District (BID #1)
Tiffany Kenney
(608) 512-1340
tkenney@visitdowntown.com
 
Greater State Street Business Association
Sandi Torkelson
(608) 257-7888
room.bookstore@gmail.com
 
Greater Williamson Area Business Association
J. Cheema
(608) 284-8653
aplacetobe@cheemaoptions.org
 
Monona East Side Business Alliance
Kristie Schilling
(608) 222-8565
connect@mononaeastside.com
 
Monroe Street Merchants Association
Carol "Orange" Schroeder
(608) 255-8211
monroestreet@mac.com
 
Northside Business Association
Karen Thompson
(608) 246-3483
info@madisonnba.com
 
South Metropolitan Business Association
Jodi Fisher
(608) 279-3949
smba@smba-madison.org
 
Atwood Winnebago Area Business Association
Meghan Blake-Horst
(608) 249-9100
meghan@absolutelyartllc.com

Additional Contacts

City of Madison Office of Business Resources
Matthew Mikolajewski
(608) 267-8737
mmikolajewski@cityofmadison.com
Downtown Madison Inc
Susan Schmitz
(608) 512-1330
sschmitz@downtownmadison.org
Greater Madison Chamber of Commerce
Brett Halverson
(608) 443-1963
bhalverson@greatermadisonchamber.com
Small Business Advisory Council
Kevin Little
(608) 443-1949
klittle@greatermadisonchamber.com
Dane Buy Local
Colin Murray
(608) 729-7342
colin@danebuylocal.com
Last Updated: 07/08/2016