Neighborhood Business Associations

Please Note: Areas are approximate.

Neighborhood Business Associations

 
Central Business Improvement District (BID #1)
Mary Carbine
(608) 255-1008
mcarbine@visitdowntownmadison.com
 
East Johnson Business Association
Jim Wright
(608) 256-3620
jm_wright@yahoo.com
 
Greater State Street Business Association
Sachi Komai
(608) 204-2644
srkomai@hotmail.com
 
Greater Williamson Area Business Association
David Lohrentz
(608) 442-8009
david@madisonsourdough.com
 
Monona Chamber of Commerce
Terri Groves
(608) 222-8565
chamber@monona.com
 
Monroe Street Merchants Association
Carol "Orange" Schroeder
(608) 255-8211
monroestreet@mac.com
 
Northside Business Association
Karen Thompson
(608) 246-3483
info@madisonnba.com
 
South Metropolitan Business Association
Jodi Fisher
(608) 279-3949
smba@smba-madison.org
 
Atwood Winnebago Area Business Association
Meghan Blake-Horst
(608) 249-9100
meghan@absolutelyartllc.com

Additional Contacts

City of Madison Office of Business Resources
Matthew Mikolajewski
(608) 267-8737
mmikolajewski@cityofmadison.com
Downtown Madison Inc
Susan Schmitz
(608) 512-1330
sschmitz@downtownmadison.org
Greater Madison Chamber of Commerce
Delora Newton
(608) 443-1947
dnewton@greatermadisonchamber.com
Small Business Advisory Council
Kevin Little
(608) 443-1949
klittle@greatermadisonchamber.com
Dane Buy Local
Lark Paulson
(608) 729-7346
info@danebuylocal.com
Last Updated: 02/26/2013