Staff Directory

Central Office

215 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd, Suite 120
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: (608) 266-4675
Fax: (608) 264-9291
Hours:  Monday – Thursday, 8am – 4:30 pm

Section 8 Specialists are ONLY available through a scheduled appointment or during the walk-in schedule. No Exceptions

Name Title Phone Email
Receptionist Receptionist (608) 266-4675 housing@cityofmadison.com
Amos, Sherri Eligibility Coordinator (608) 267-8644 samos@cityofmadison.com
Clayborne, Shirley Section 8 Specialist (608) 264-9261 sclayborne@cityofmadison.com
Conrad, Tom Section 8 Supervisor (608) 267-8711 tconrad@cityofmadison.com
Daniels, Lisa Admissions Supervisor (608) 267-8709 ldaniels@cityofmadison.com
Davis, Shannon Section 8 Specialist (608) 267-8610 sdavis2@cityofmadison.com
Elder, Barb Section 8 Specialist (608) 264-9260 belder@cityofmadison.com
Koepp, Brian  Section 8 Inspector (608) 267-8702 bkoepp@cityofmadison.com
Kutz, Vicky Eligibility Coordinator (608) 261-4227 vkutz@cityofmadison.com
Louis, Beverly Section 8 Specialist (608) 266-6571 blouis@cityofmadison.com
Neis, John Section 8 Inspector (608) 261-9816 jneis@cityofmadison.com
Olvera, Agustin Division Director (608) 266-4675 aolvera@cityofmadison.com
Stapleton, Suzy Marketing Outreach Coordinator (608) 267-8701 sstapleton@cityofmadison.com
Steinmann, Melissa Administrative Clerk (608) 264-2305 msteinmann@cityofmadison.com
Villegas, Sadie Section 8 Specialist (608) 267-9409 svillegas@cityofmadison.com



 

East Site Office

Serving residents at Tenney and Truax Park Apartments, and scattered units on the east side of Madison.
 
9 Straubel Court, Room 404
Madison, WI 53704
Walk-in Hours: Monday - Friday, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Phone: (608) 246-4558
Fax: (608) 246-5812
Name Title Phone Email
Corcoran, Janet Assistant Manager (608) 246-4558 jcorcoran@cityofmadison.com
Garvin, June Property Manager (608) 246-4558 jgarvin@cityofmadison.com
Gregson, James Maintenance Worker (608) 246-4558 jgregson@cityofmadison.com
Hornback, Shannon Maintenance Worker (608) 246-4558 shornback@cityofmadison.com
Thompson, Gary Maintenance Mechanic (608) 246-4558 gthompson@cityofmadison.com



Triangle Site Office

Serving residents at Brittingham, Gay Braxton, Karabis, and Parkside Apartments.

702 Braxton Place
Madison, WI 53715
Walk-in Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 12:00 noon

Phone: (608) 266-4381
Fax: (608) 261-9167
Name Title Phone Email
Andersen, Lauren Assistant Manager (608) 266-4381 landersen@cityofmadison.com
Dahl, Curtis Maintenance Worker (608) 266-4381 cdahl@cityofmadison.com
Eudaly, Thomas Site Clerk (608) 266-4381 teudaly@cityofmadison.com
Kuemmerlein, Kaitlyn Tenant Services Coordinator (608) 266-4381 kkuemmerlein@cityofmadison.com
Odegaard, Wesley Maintenance Worker   wodegaard@cityofmadison.com
Ring, Chris Painter (608) 266-4381 cring@cityofmadison.com
Spaeni, Sally Jo Property Manager (608) 266-4381 sspaeni@cityofmadison.com



West Site Office

Serving residents of Romnes Apartments and scattered units on the west and southwest sides of Madison.

540 West Olin Avenue, Room 200
Madison, WI 53715
Walk-in Hours: Monday, Wednesday, Friday, 9:00 am - 12:00 noon
                          Tuesday, Thursday, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Phone: (608) 267-9524
Fax: (608) 261-9166
Name Title Phone Email
Courts, Brandon Maintenance Worker (608) 2679524 bcourts@cityofmadison.com
Humphrey, Jeff Maintenance Worker (608) 267-9524 jhumphrey@cityofmadison.com
Kessenich, Ned Maintenance Worker (608) 267-9524 nkessenich@cityofmadison.com
Lindloff, David Maintenance Mechanic (608) 267-9524 dlindloff@cityofmadison.com
Richardson, Lurlie Tenant Service Aid (608) 267-9524 lrichardson@cityofmadison.com
Schwartz, Michelle Site Clerk (608) 267-9524 mschwartz@cityofmadison.com
Yszenga, Elizabeth Property Manager (608) 267-9524 eyszenga@cityofmadison.com



Capital Fund Program

3509 Anderson Street
Madison, WI 53704
Name Title Phone Email
Simonds, Kelley Modernization Grants Manager (608) 245-5778 ksimonds@cityofmadison.com

 

Last Updated: 09/23/2014