General Information

Administrative or Funding Questions

Christine Beatty, Director
cbeatty@cityofmadison.com
(608) 267-8652

Volunteering Opportunities

John Weichelt, Volunteer Coordinator
jweichelt@cityofmadison.com
(608) 267-2344

Programs & Events

Laura Hunt, Program Coordinator
lhunt@cityofmadison.com
(608) 267-8650

Facility Rental

Karen Cator, Office Manager
kcator@cityofmadison.com
(608) 266-6290

Front Desk

Gary Flesher, Clerk/Typist
gflesher@cityofmadison.com
(608) 266-6581

Intergenerational Programs

Laurie Bibo, Intergenerational Coordinator
lbibo@cityofmadison.com
(608) 267-8673