About Our Office


Jessica Price, PhD

Sustainability and Resilience Manager

Gregg May

Sustainability Program Coordinator

Gabriel Saiz

Sustainability Program Coordinator

Sustainable Madison Committee

The Sustainable Madison Committee is an advisory committee of the City of Madison created by Madison General Ordinance Sec. 33.31. The committee takes a leadership role in the promotion of sustainability for the City of Madison, the Madison community, and the region. The committee meets the 4th Monday of every month. Visit the committee's page to register for upcoming meetings and access information about past meetings. To contact the Sustainable Madison Committee, please email smc@cityofmadison.com.

Susan Millar and Kai Brito co-chair the Sustainable Madison Committee.

Members include:

  • Robert W. Beets
  • Kai Brito
  • Cristina Carvajal
  • Kimberly Cho
  • Alder Nikki Conklin
  • Heather Driscoll
  • Sam Dunaiski
  • Alder MGR Govindarajan
  • Alder John P. Guequierre
  • Lance E. Green
  • Susan B. Millar
  • Erinn Monroe-Nye
  • Xanthe Z. Sallmann
  • Alder Nasra Wehelie
  • Riley P. Willman
  • Sam Worden
Was this page helpful to you?