1. Thursday, April 1, 2021

  2. Monday, April 5, 2021

    1. 4:30 pm
      Virtual
    2. 5:00 pm
      Virtual
  3. Wednesday, April 7, 2021

  4. Thursday, April 8, 2021

    1. 4:30 pm
      Canceled
  5. Friday, April 9, 2021

    1. 4:00 pm
      City-County Building
      210 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Room 201
      Madison, WI 53703
  6. Saturday, April 10, 2021

  7. Monday, April 12, 2021

    1. 5:30 pm
      Virtual
    2. 5:30 pm
      Virtual
  8. Tuesday, April 13, 2021

    1. 4:00 pm
      Madison Water Utility Well 15
      3900 East Washington Ave, Room na
      Madison, WI 53704
    2. 4:45 pm
      Virtual
    3. 5:30 pm
      Virtual
    4. 6:00 pm
      Canceled
  9. Wednesday, April 14, 2021

    1. 10:00 am
      Virtual
    2. 1:00 pm
      Virtual
    3. 4:30 pm
      Virtual
    4. 5:00 pm
      Virtual
    5. 5:30 pm
      Virtual
    6. 6:30 pm
      Virtual
  10. Thursday, April 15, 2021

    1. 5:00 pm
      Virtual
  11. Friday, April 16, 2021

  12. Monday, April 19, 2021

    1. 5:00 pm
      Virtual
  13. Tuesday, April 20, 2021

    1. 12:00 pm
      Virtual
    2. 6:30 pm
      Virtual
  14. Wednesday, April 21, 2021

    1. 4:30 pm
      Virtual
  15. Thursday, April 22, 2021

    1. 4:30 pm
      Virtual
  16. Saturday, April 24, 2021

  17. Monday, April 26, 2021

    1. 5:30 pm
  18. Tuesday, April 27, 2021

  19. Wednesday, April 28, 2021

    1. 5:00 pm
      Virtual