1. Monday, August 1, 2022

  2. Tuesday, August 2, 2022

    1. 6:30 pm
      Virtual, City-County Building
  3. Wednesday, August 3, 2022

    1. 9:30 am
      Madison Municipal Building
    2. 1:00 pm
      Madison Municipal Building
  4. Thursday, August 4, 2022

    1. 5:00 pm
      201 W Mifflin St
  5. Monday, August 8, 2022

    1. 5:30 pm
      Virtual
    2. 5:30 pm
      Virtual
  6. Tuesday, August 9, 2022

  7. Wednesday, August 10, 2022

    1. 9:30 am
      Madison Municipal Building
    2. 10:00 am
      Virtual
    3. 1:00 pm
      Madison Municipal Building
    4. 5:00 pm
      Virtual
    5. 5:30 pm
      Virtual
    6. 6:30 pm
      Olin Facility
  8. Thursday, August 11, 2022

    1. 11:30 am
      Canceled
    2. 4:30 pm
      Brittingham Apartments
  9. Friday, August 12, 2022

    1. 4:00 pm
      City-County Building
  10. Monday, August 15, 2022

    1. 5:00 pm
      Virtual
  11. Tuesday, August 16, 2022

    1. 4:30 pm
      Monona Terrace William T. Evjue Rooftop Gardens
    2. 4:30 pm
      Virtual, Virtual
  12. Wednesday, August 17, 2022

    1. 9:30 am
      Madison Municipal Building
    2. 1:00 pm
      Madison Municipal Building
    3. 4:30 pm
      Virtual
    4. 4:30 pm
      Virtual
    5. 5:30 pm
      Virtual
  13. Thursday, August 18, 2022

    1. 5:00 pm
      Virtual
  14. Friday, August 19, 2022

  15. Monday, August 22, 2022

  16. Tuesday, August 23, 2022

    1. 4:00 pm
      Monona Terrace Community and Convention Center
  17. Wednesday, August 24, 2022

    1. 10:00 am
      Virtual
    2. 5:00 pm
      Canceled
  18. Thursday, August 25, 2022

    1. 4:45 pm
      Virtual
    2. 5:00 pm
      Canceled
  19. Monday, August 29, 2022

    1. 5:00 pm
      Virtual
    2. 5:30 pm
      Virtual
  20. Wednesday, August 31, 2022