Department EAP Facilitator Phone Email
Assessor Debra Crary 266-4580 dcrary@cityofmadison.com
Attorney Rebecca Braselton 266-4512

rbraselton@cityofmadison.com

Building Inspection Jacob Moskowitz 266-4560 jmoskowitz@cityofmadison.com
Civil Rights Julie Austin 266-4910 jaustin2@cityofmadison.com
Clerk Maribeth Witzel-Behl 266-6574 mwitzel-behl@cityofmadison.com
Common Council 266-4074
Community Development Becca Gray 266-5931 rgray@cityofmadison.com
Economic Development Matt Mikolajewski 267-8737 mmikolajewski@cityofmadison.com
Engineering Cindy Hemenway 266-6429 chemenway@cityofmadison.com
Engineering Johanna Johnson 264-9274 jjohnson@cityofmadison.com
Finance Kathy Hamre 266-4027 khamre@cityofmadison.com
Fire Joel Kneifel 267-8608 jkneifel@cityofmadison.com
Fire Bernadette Galvez 261-9844 bgalvez@cityofmadison.com
Fleet Dan Giesen 246-4538 dgiesen@cityofmadison.com
Housing
Human Resources Tory Larson 266-4618 vlarson@cityofmadison.com
IT Dani Fossum 266-6523 dfossum@cityofmadison.com
Library Danny Atwater datwater@madisonpubliclibrary.org
Mayor's Office Diana du Cini 266-4611 dducini@cityofmadison.com
Metro Laura Sherrington 266-5921 or 266-4466 lsherrington@cityofmadison.com
Metro Sonci Stone 267-8765
Metro Travis Hunter 267-8781 thunter@cityofmadison.com
Metro Aleta Klicko 267-8765 aklicko@cityofmadison.com
Metro Chris Nygaard 267-8781 cnygaard@cityofmadison.com
Monona Terrace Sara Carrizal 261-4005 scarrizal@mononaterrace.com
Municipal Court Erin Nuñez 264-9282 enunez@cityofmadison.com
Parking Utility Sue Thompson 261-9143 sthompson@cityofmadison.com
Parks Laurel Franklin 608-320-7123 lfranklin@cityofmadison.com
Parks Laura Bauer lbauer@cityofmadison.com
Planning Linda Horvath 267-1131 lhorvath@cityofmadison.com
Police Lorie Anderson 267-1982 llanderson@cityofmadison.com
Police Rachael Gabriel 267-8681 rgabriel2@cityofmadison.com
Police Walt Jackson 261-9264 wjackson@cityofmadison.com
Police Stefanie Niesen 266-4623 sniesen@cityofmadison.com
Police Donald Postler 267-1125 dpostler@cityofmadison.com
Police Catherine Van Hove 267-1116 cvanhove@cityofmadison.com
Public Health Dawn Henslee 242-6385 dhenslee@publichealthmdc.com
Public Health Bhim Nimgade 242-6243 bnimgade@publichealthmdc.com
Senior Center Gary Flesher 267-8651 gflesher@cityofmadison.com
Streets/Forestry Craig Fandel
Streets Glenn Dwyer 243-0146 gdwyer@cityofmadison.com
Streets Tony Barlow 266-4681 tbarlow@cityofmadison.com
Streets Ryan Ulrich 267-1966 rulrich@cityofmadison.com
Traffic Keith Pollock 266-6537 kpollock@cityofmadison.com
Traffic Caroline Haskin 266-4767 chaskin@cityofmadison.com
Water Jim Garde 266-4661 jgarde@madisonwater.org
Water Sherri Becker 261-9825 sbecker@cityofmadison.com