Agency Email Phone
Assessor's Office assessor@cityofmadison.com (608) 266‑4531
Attorney's Office attorney@cityofmadison.com (608) 255‑4522
Building Inspection binspection@cityofmadison.com (608) 266‑4551
CDA Housing HORecordsCustodian@cityofmadison.com (608) 267‑8709
CDBG cdbg@cityofmadison.com (608) 266‑6520
Civil Rights dcr@cityofmadison.com (608) 266‑4910
Clerk's Office CLRecordsCustodian@cityofmadison.com (608) 266‑4601
Common Council CCRecordsCustodian@cityofmadison.com (608) 266‑4071
Community Services cdd@cityofmadison.com (608) 266‑6520
Economic Development EDORecordsCustodian@cityofmadison.com (608) 267‑4933
Employee Assistance Program eap@cityofmadison.com (608) 266‑6561
Engineering Engineer@cityofmadison.com (608) 266‑4751
Finance finance@cityofmadison.com (608) 266‑4671
Fire fire@cityofmadison.com (608) 266‑4420
Fleet Service MORecordsCustodian@cityofmadison.com (608) 246-4540
Human Resources hr@cityofmadison.com (608) 266-4615
Information Technology ITRecordsCustodian@cityofmadison.com (608) 266-4454
Mayor's Office mayor@cityofmadison.com (608) 266-4611
Metro Transit mymetrobus@cityofmadison.com (608) 266-4904
Monona Terrace mononaterrace@mononaterrace.com (608) 261-4000
Municipal Court municipalcourt@cityofmadison.com (608) 264-9282
Parking Utility parking@cityofmadison.com (608) 266-4761
Parks parks@cityofmadison.com (608) 266-4711
Planning PLRecordsCustodian@cityofmadison.com
planning@cityofmadison.com
(608) 267-8727
(608) 266-4635
Police pdrecords@cityofmadison.com (608) 266-4075
Public Health health@publichealthmdc.com (608) 242-6515
Senior Center seniorcenter@cityofmadison.com (608) 266-6581
Streets & Recycling streets@cityofmadison.com (608) 266-4681
Traffic Engineering traffic@cityofmadison.com (608) 266-4761
Treasurer's Office treasurer@cityofmadison.com (608) 266-4771
Water Utility water@cityofmadison.com (608) 266-4651