This list is purely informational. The following attorneys have expressed an interest in representing Complainants and/or Respondents in discrimination matters under Section 39.03 of the Madison General Ordinances, the Equal Opportunities Ordinance.These attorneys affirm they have been the attorney of record in at least one Madison Equal Opportunities Division case or in at least two discrimination cases elsewhere.

It is solely up to you to pay your attorney. The Equal Opportunities Division is not involved with, nor liable for, payment or collection of fees. This is not an exclusive list. You may retain any attorneys on this list. You may retain any other attorney (not listed) of your choice. You may have any other person (non-attorney) assist you. You may also represent yourself.

In addition to the attorneys listed below, Lawyers for Learners partners with a network of legal aid and other service providers in its efforts to help people get legal information and help. Lawyers for Learners is staffed by Madison-area partner organizations and provides advice to students and members of the community at no charge. For more information on Lawyers for Learners, please visit https://lawyersforlearners.org/

Attorney Contact Information Which party will attorney represent? Does the attorney agree to offer a free 30 minute consultation to potential clients referred by MEOD?
Aaron Dumas
Additional Language – Spanish (limited)
dumas@pinesbach.com
608-251-0101
 
Pines Bach LLP
122 W. Washington Ave.
Suite 900
Madison, WI 53703
www.pinesbach.com/
I'm interested in representing Complainants only. Yes

Agatha K. Raynor
Additional Language - Polish
araynor@crivellocarlson.com
414-290-7541

Crivello Carlson
710 N Plankinton Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53203
crivellocarlson.com 
I'm interested in representing Respondents only. Yes

Amy F Scarr
attorneyamyscarr@gmail.com
608-255-6610

Amy F Scarr, SC
5201 E Terrace Dr
Suite 375
Madison, WI 53718
madisondiscriminationattorney.com
I'm interested in representing Complainants only. Yes
Andrea J. Farrell
ajf@scofflaw.com
608-283-6001

The Jeff Scott Olson Law Firm, S.C.
131 West Wilson Street
Suite 1200
Madison, WI 53703
scofflaw.com
I'm interested in representing Complainants only. Yes
Colin Good
cgood@hq-law.com
608-257-0040

Hawks Quindel, S.C.
409 E. Main Street
Madison, WI 53701
www.hq-law.com
I'm interested in representing Complainants only. Yes
Daniel Finerty
dfinerty@lindner-marsack.com
414-273-3910

Lindner & Marsack, S.C.
411 E. Wisconsin Ave.
Suite 1800
Milwaukee, WI 53202
http://lindner-marsack.com/
I'm interested in representing Complainants only. Yes
Emma Ferguson
eferguson@scofflaw.com
608-283-6001

The Jeff Scott Olson Law Firm, S.C.
131 West Wilson Street
Suite 1200
Madison, WI 53703
scofflaw.com
I'm interested in representing Complainants only. Yes
Hayley I. Archer
hayley.i.archer@gmail.com
608-257-0040

Hawks Quindel, SO
409 E. Main Street
Madison WI 53701
hq-law.com
I'm interested in representing Complainants only. Yes

Jeff Scott Olson
jsolson@scofflaw.com
608-283-6001

The Jeff Scott Olson Law Firm, S.C.
131 W. Wilson Street
Suite 1200
Madison, WI 53703
scofflaw.com
I'm interested in representing Complainants only. Yes

Jennifer S. Mirus
jmirus@boardmanclark.com
608-283-1799

Boardman Clark LLP
1 South Pinkney St.
Suite 410
P.O. Box 927
Madison, WI 53701-0927 www.boardmanclark.com
I'm interested in representing Respondents only. Yes

Leslie Freehill
lfreehill@pinesbach.com
608-251-0101

Pines Bach LLP
122 W. Washington Ave.
Suite 900
Madison, WI 53703
www.pinesbach.com
I'm interested in representing Complainants only. Yes

Mary E. Kennelly
mkennelly@foxquick.com
608-258-9588

Fox & Fox, S.C.
124 West Broadway
Monona, WI 53716
www.fox-law.com
I'm interested in representing Complainants only. No

Michael Gotzler
mgotzler@littler.com
608-287-3701

Littler Mendelson
10 East Doty Street
Suite 800
Madison, WI 53703
www.littler.com
I'm interested in representing Respondents only. No

Michael R. Fox
mfox@foxquick.com
608-258-9588

Fox & Fox, S.C.
124 West Broadway
Monona, WI 53716
www.fox-law.com
I'm interested in representing Complainants only. No

Peter J. Fox
fox@foxquick.com
608-258-9588

Fox & Fox, S.C.
124 West Broadway
Monona, WI 53716
www.fox-law.com
I'm interested in representing Complainants only. No

Peter J. Richter
prichter@stroudlaw.com
608-257-2281

Stroud, Willink & Howard, LLC
33 East Main Street
Suite 610
Madison, WI 53703
www.stroudlaw.com
I'm interested in representing Respondents only. Yes

Randall B. Gold
rgoldlaw@aol.com
608-258-9588

Fox & Fox, S.C.
124 West Broadway
Monona, WI 53716
www.fox-law.com
I'm interested in representing Complainants only. No

Richard F. Rice
rrice@foxquick.com
608-204-8705

Fox & Fox SC
124 West Broadway
Monona, WI 53716
www.fox-law.com
I'm interested in representing Complainants only. Yes

Storm B. Larson
slarson@boardmanclark.com
608-286-7207

Boardman & Clark LLP
One South Pinckney Street
Suite 400
Madison, WI 53703
www.boardmanclark.com
I'm interested in representing Respondents only. No

Tamara Packard
tpackard@pinesbach.com
608-251-0101

Pines Bach LLP
122 West Washington Avenue
Suite 900
Madison, WI 53703
www.pinesbach.com
I'm interested in representing Complainants only. Yes
Will Kramer
wkramer@redreamlaw.com
608-616-9882

Red Team Law, LLC
5310 Mathews Road
Suite 5
Middleton, WI 53562
redteamlaw.com
I'm interested in representing Complainants only. Yes

William F. Sulton
william@sultonlaw.com
414-477-0088

The Sulton Law Firm LLC
2745 N Dr. M.L.K. Drive
Suite 202
Milwaukee, WI 53212
www.sultonlaw.com
I'm interested in representing either Complainants or Respondents. Yes