Engineering Leadership
Kathleen Cryan Interim Engineering Division Manager 608-266-4819 kcryan@cityofmadison.com
Greg Fries, P.E. Assistant City Engineer 608-267-1199 gfries@cityofmadison.com
Hannah Mohelnitzky Public Information Officer, Division Communications 608-242-6003 hmohelnitzky@cityofmadison.com
Steve Danner-Rivers Financial Manager 608-261-9689 sdannerrivers@cityofmadison.com
Bryan Cooper Facilities Management Section Manager, Principal Architect 608-261-5533 bcooper@cityofmadison.com
Janet Schmidt, P.E. Stormwater Section Manager, Principal Engineer  608-261-9688 jschmidt@cityofmadison.com
Mark Moder, P.E. Sanitary Sewer Section Manager, Principal Engineer 608-261-9250 mmoder@cityofmadison.com
John Fahrney, P.E. Construction Inspection Section Manager, Principal Engineer 608-266-9091 jfahrney@cityofmadison.com
Chris Petykowski, P.E.  Streets and Paths Design Section Manager, Principal Engineer 608-267-8678 cpetykowski@cityofmadison.com
Christy Bachmann, P.E. Streets and Paths Design Section, Principal Engineer 608-266-4095 cbachmann@cityofmadison.com
James Wolfe, P.E. Streets and Paths Design Section, Principal Engineer 608-266-4099 jwolfe@cityofmadison.com
Jeff Quamme Land Information Manager 608-266-4097 jrquamme@cityofmadison.com
Jay Schlimgen Operations Supervisor 608-266-4430 jschlimgen@cityofmadison.com

If your contact isn't found in the list, please email engineer@cityofmadison.com or call 608-266-4751.