Administration
Robert F. Phillips, P.E. City Engineer 608-266-4090 rphillips@cityofmadison.com
Greg Fries, P.E. Assistant City Engineer 608-267-1199 gfries@cityofmadison.com
Kathleen Cryan Deputy Division Manager 608-266-4819 kcryan@cityofmadison.com
Hannah Mohelnitzky Public Information Officer, Division Communications 608-242-6003 hmohelnitzky@cityofmadison.com
Steve Danner-Rivers Financial Manager 608-261-9689 sdannerrivers@cityofmadison.com
Heidi Fleegel Program Assistant 608-261-9689 hfleegel@cityofmadison.com
Johanna Johnson Program Assistant 608-264-9274 jjohnson@cityofmadison.com
Chase O'Brien Accountant 608-267-8700 cobrien@cityofmadison.com
Lesley Parker Program Assistant 608-264-9277 lparker@cityofmadison.com
Jennifer Wright Accountant 608-261-9674 jwright@cityofmadison.com
Facilities Management
Bryan Cooper
 
Principal Architect, Section Manager 608-261-5533 bcooper@cityofmadison.com
Matthew Gall mgall@cityofmadison.com
Laura Amundson Architect Aide 608-243-5892 lamundson@cityofmadison.com
Jonathan Evans Engineer 608-243-5893 jevans@cityofmadison.com
Stephen King Facilities Services Coordinator 608-266-5927 srking@cityofmadison.com
William McMahon Engineer 608-261-9654 wmcmahon@cityofmadison.com
Brent Pauba Architect 608-266-4092 bpauba@cityofmadison.com
Amy Scanlon Architect 608-267-0743 ascanlon@cityofmadison.com
Kay Schindel Engineer 608-266-4668 kschindel@cityofmadison.com
Michael Schuchardt Construction Manager 608-261-9249 mschuchardt@cityofmadison.com
James Whitney Architect 608-575-5269 jwhitney@cityofmadison.com
Randall Wiesner Architect 608-267-8679 rwiesner@cityofmadison.com
Jeanine Zwart Architect 608-267-8749 jzwart@cityofmadison.com
Stormwater
Janet Schmidt, P.E. Principal Engineer, Section Manager 608-261-9688 jschmidt@cityofmadison.com
Matt Allie Engineer 608-266-4058 mallie@cityofmadison.com
Brynn Bemis Hydrogeologist 608-267-1986 bbemis@cityofmadison.com
Richie Breidenbach Engineer 608-266-4057 rbreidenbach@cityofmadison.com
Caroline Burger Engineer 608-266-4913 cburger@cityofmadison.com
Maddie Dumas Engineering Program Specialist
Greenway Vegetation Coordinator
608-266-9525 mdumas2@cityofmadison.com
Megan Eberhardt Engineer 608-266-6432 meberhardt@cityofmadison.com
Kyle Frank Engineer 608-266-4098 kfrank@cityofmadison.com
Phil Gaebler Engineer 608-266-4059 pgaebler@cityofmadison.com
Sarah Lerner IT Specialist 608-261-8592 ikatana@cityofmadison.com
Jojo O'Brien Engineer 608-266-9721 jobrien@cityofmadison.com
Daniel Olivares Engineer 608-261-9285 daolivares@cityofmadison.com
Lauren Striegl Engineer 608-266-4094 lstriegl@cityofmadison.com
Tim Troester Public Works Development Manager 608-267-1995 ttroester@cityofmadison.com
Carissa Wegner Landscape Architect 608-261-9822 cwegner@cityofmadison.com
Sanitary Sewer
Mark Moder, P.E. Principal Engineer, Section Manager 608-261-9250 mmoder@cityofmadison.com
Elia Acosta Engineer 608-266-4096 eacosta@cityofmadison.com
Zach Arneson Engineering Program Specialist 608-266-9079 zarneson@cityofmadison.com
Jack Brody Engineer 608-267-9408 jbrody2@cityofmadison.com
Felix Eggl Program Assistant 608-266-4562 feggl@cityofmadison.com
Kyle Frank Engineer 608-266-4098 kfrank@cityofmadison.com
Cindy Hemenway Administrative Assistant 608-266-6429 chemenway@cityofmadison.com
Chris Scharf Construction Supervisor 608-267-1973 cscharf@cityofmadison.com
Jay Schlimgen Engineering Operations Supervisor 608-266-4087 jschlimgen@cityofmadison.com
Ryan Schmidt Assistant Construction Supervisor 608-266-4086 rschmidt@cityofmadison.com
Jim Streich Sewer Maintenance Supervisor 608-243-5897 jstreich@cityofmadison.com
Carey Swift IT Specialist 608-261-4298 cswift@cityofmadison.com
Kongmeng Vang Account Clerk 608-266-4430 kjvang@cityofmadison.com
Construction Inspection
John Fahrney, P.E. Principal Engineer, Section Manager 608-266-9091 608-225-5851
Steve Armstrong Construction Inspector 608-266-4914 608-520-2360
Shawn Beer Engineer 608-267-1970 608-219-8165
Rachel Belohlavek Construction Inspector 608-266-4126 608-535-7836
Alane Boutelle Program Assistant 608-267-1197
Brenda Boylan Construction Inspector 608-267-1118 608-520-2377
Kevin Eslick Construction Inspector
Jim Gottschalk Construction Inspector 608-261-9115 608-535-7819
Eric Hoel Construction Inspector 608-261-9972 608-520-2384
Paul Lauby Construction Inspector 608-261-9678 608-520-2378
Jason Ledden Construction Inspector 608-264-7340 608-520-2433
Matt Lunde Construction Inspector 608-266-4088 608-520-2499
Stewart Mael Construction Inspector 608-261-9695 608-520-2399
Bryan Manning Engineer 608-266-4089 608-516-5828
Bill McGlynn Sidewalk Program Supervisor 608-266-4537 608-279-0548
Bob O'Neill Surveyor 608-261-9849 608-520-2418
Thomas Reilly Surveyor 608-266-4752 608-535-7839
Jeremy Sandsnes Surveyor 608-267-1971 608-520-2429
Bradley Schabel Construction Inspector 608-266-4752 bschabel@cityofmadison.com
Chris Trieloff Surveyor 608-242-6008 608-228-5615
Adam VandenHeuvel Construction Inspector 608-266-4514 608-520-2513
James Voeck Construction Inspector 608-261-9286 jvoeck@cityofmadison.com
Streets and Paths Design
Chris Petykowski, P.E. Principal Engineer, Section Manager 608-267-8678 cpetykowski@cityofmadison.com
Christy Bachmann, P.E. Principal Engineer 608-266-4095 cbachmann@cityofmadison.com
James Wolfe, P.E. Principal Engineer 608-266-4099 jwolfe@cityofmadison.com
Aaron Canton Engineer 608-242-4763 acanton@cityofmadison.com
Fadi El Musa Gonzalez Engineer 608-243-5214 felmusagonzalez@cityofmadison.com
Ike Okafor Engineer 608-243-0199 iokafor@cityofmadison.com
John Sapp Engineer 608-261-5580 jsapp@cityofmadison.com
Steve Sonntag Engineer 608-267-1997 ssonntag@cityofmadison.com
Brenda Stanley Public Works Development Manager 608-261-9127 bstanley@cityofmadison.com
Reid Stiteley Engineer 608-266-4093 rstiteley@cityofmadison.com
Lucas Wardell Engineer 608-243-5894 lwardell@cityofmadison.com
Andrew Zwieg Engineer 608-266-9219 azwieg@cityofmadison.com
Land Records and GIS
Eric Pederson, RLS Mapping Section Manager 608-266-4056 epederson@cityofmadison.com
Candice Kasprzak IT Specialist 608-266-6301 ckasprzak@cityofmadison.com
Jeff Quamme Public Works Development Manager 608-266-4097 jquamme@cityofmadison.com
Thomas Reilly Surveyor 608-261-5531 treilly@cityofmadison.com
Dan Sommer Civil Technician 608-266-4831 dsommer@cityofmadison.com
Debbie Wipperfurth Engineering Program Specialist 608-261-4228 dwipperfurth@cityofmadison.com
Lori Zenchenko Engineering Program Specialist 608-266-5952 lzenchenko@cityofmadison.com
Development Team (Right-of-Way Construction, Subdivisions)
Chris Petykowski, P.E. Principal Engineer 608-267-8678 cpetykowski@cityofmadison.com
Jon Kollman Program Assistant 608-242-4761 jkollman@cityofmadison.com
Jeff Quamme Public Works Development Manager 608-266-4097 jquamme@cityofmadison.com
Brenda Stanley Public Works Development Manager 608-261-9127 bstanley@cityofmadison.com
Tim Troester Public Works Development Manager 608-267-1995 ttroester@cityofmadison.com