2021 – 2022 UW Service Calendar

Routes 80, 81, 82, & 84 operate recess schedules when the UW is not in session.

Service Types

Standard Service

Routes 80, 81, 82, 84 operate.

Recess Service

Routes 80, 84 operate recess schedules.

No Late Night

Routes 81, 82 do not operate.


Fall Semester (2021)
Sunday, Aug. 22 - Thursday, Dec. 23 Standard Service
Sunday, Sept. 5 No Late Night Service
Monday, Sept. 6 (Labor Day) Recess Service
Wednesday, Nov. 24 No Late Night Service
Thursday, Nov. 25 (Thanksgiving)                              No Service
Winter Break (2021)
Friday, Nov. 26 - Saturday, Nov. 27                             Recess Service
Thursday, Dec. 23 No Late Night Service
Friday, Dec. 24 - Saturday, Dec. 25 No Service
Sunday, Dec. 26 - Thursday, Dec. 30 Recess Service
Friday, Dec. 31 - Saturday, Jan. 1 No Service
Spring Semester (2022)
Saturday, Jan. 1 - Saturday, Jan. 22 Recess Service
Sunday, Jan. 23 - Friday, May 13                                Standard Service
Friday, March 11 No Late Night Service
Saturday, March 12 - Saturday, March 19 Recess Service
Friday, May 13 No Late Night Service
Summer Break (2022)
Saturday May 14 – Saturday, Aug. 20  Recess Service
Monday, May 30 (Memorial Day) No Service
Monday, July 4 (Independence Day) No Service
Monday, Sept. 5 (Labor Day) Recess Service