City of Madison

Image: Public Works Header
 

List of Consultants

(Printed on March 29, 2020)

Application to be added to List of Consultants  (Word doc) (pdf)

 

Request for Proposals/quotes/BIDS

Due Date Title Bid Contact Documents
4/03/2020 Lower Badger Mill Creek Watershed Modeling

Caroline Burger

(608) 266-4913
cburger@cityofmadison.com

RFP

Clarification

4/10/2020 2020 Impervious Layer Development (City of Madison WI)

Jojo O'Brien
(608) 266-9721
jobrien@cityofmadison.com

RFP

Questions and Answers

4/10/2020 Topographic survey of three greenway parcels

Jojo O'Brien

(608) 266-9721

jobrien@cityofmadison.com

RFP
4/3/2020 Wetlands Delineations

Sally Swenson

(608)266-4862

sswenson@cityofmadison.com

RFP
4/3/2020 Planning and Design Services for Harper Lift Station L.S. #12 (3402 Harper Road)

Kyle Frank

(608) 266-4098; kfrank@cityofmadison.com

RFP

Clarifications1

4/1/2020 Village on Park RFB Tenant Improvement Construction Work Kris Koval
kkoval@cityofmadison.com

RFB

Addendum A

3/27/2020 John Nolen Dr. (North Shore Dr. to Olin Ave.) Design Chris Petykowski
cpetykowski@cityofmadison.com

RFP

Clarifications

Clarification 2:  Electronic Bid Submission

CANCELED Madison Police Dept., Central Property/GR10 Interior Wall Painting, 211 South Carroll St.

Laura Amundson

(608) 243-5892

LAmundson@cityofmadison.com

Canceled; will rebid at later date.

 

REQUEST FOR QUALIFICATIONS

Due Date Title Project Manager Documents