City of Madison

Image: Public Works Header
 

List of Consultants

(Printed on Nov 22, 2021)

Application to be added to List of Consultants  (Word doc) (pdf)

 

Request for Proposals/quotes/BIDS

Due Date Title Bid Contact Documents
1/31/2022 Watershed Studies - Door Creek, Near West, And Wingra Proper

Caroline Burger

(608) 266-4913
cburger@cityofmadison.com

RFP
11/16/2021 Topographical Survey- 2021 Northeast Neighborhood Sanitary Sewer- Gaston Road Extension Mark Moder
(608) 261-9250
mmoder@cityofmadison.com
RFP
11/4/2021 Sauk Creek Greenway and the Regent Street Greenway
Crossing Survey
Jojo O'Brien

(608)266-9721

jobrien@cityofmadison.com

RFP
10/01/2021 Olbrich Gardens Thai Sala (Pavilion) Condition Assessment and Repair Report

Amy Scanlon

(608) 267-0743

RFP
Exhibit C A+E Cost Proposal
(excel)
8/27/2021 Laboratory Services Brynn Bemis
(608) 267-1986
bbemis@cityofmadison.com

RFP

Form D:  Cost Proposal (excel)

Questions and Answers

5/27/2021 Stormwater Grant Review and Drafting Caroline Burger
(608) 266-4193

RFP

Questions and Answers

5/7/2021 Village at Autumn Lake Box Culvert Janet Schmidt
(608) 261-9688
jschmidt@cityofmadison.com

RFB

Form A

Form C

Form D

4/13/2021 Commissioning Consultant for Multiple Projects Jon Evans
(608) 243-5893
jevans@cityofmadison.com
RFP
Addendum 1
3/29/2021 Lower Badger Mill Creek Pond Flood Mitigation Design

Matt Allie

(608) 266-4058
mallie@cityofmadison.com

RFP
Questions and Answers
2/24/2021 Architectural Design Services for a Men's Homeless Shelter Jon Evans
(608) 243-5893
jevans@cityofmadison.com

RFP

Addendum 1

2/16/2021 Fire Station 6 Remodel and Addition Amy Scanlon
(608) 267-0743
ascanlon@cityofmadison.com

RFP
Addenum 1
Editor's Note to Addendum 1
1/15/2021 Watershed Study - Starkweather Creek and Olbrich Gardens

Caroline Burger

(608) 266-4913
cburger@cityofmadison.com

Cover letter

RFP
Questions and Answers

1/15/2021 Watershed Study - Upper Badger Mill Creek

Caroline Burger

(608) 266-4913
cburger@cityofmadison.com

Cover letter
RFP
Questions and Answers
1/11/2021 Wexford Pond and Greenway Flood Mitigation and Restoration Design Jojo O'Brien

(608)266-9721

jobrien@cityofmadison.com

Cover Letter
RFP

Questions and Answers

 

REQUEST FOR QUALIFICATIONS

Due Date Title Project Manager Documents